GENERAL CONTACTS

 

 

CAIRNS HARDWARE HEAD OFFICE - 154 Scott Street - PO Box 5553 Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4040 2200

Contact Email Phone
Sales & Operations Manager: Craig Cashion email/ccashion)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0427 759 415
Human Resources Manager: Vicki McGown email/vmcgown)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0429 940 598
Safety Manager: David Robertson email/drobertson)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0418 104 117
Purchasing Manager: Craig Donnelly email/cdonnelly)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0400 034 844 

 

CAIRNS HARDWARE MAIN STORE - 154 Scott Street Cairns QLD 4870

Contact Email Phone
Reception email/cairnsreception)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2200 / Fax: (07) 4051 6697
Store Manager: Joanne Ablett email/jablett)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0400 865 465

 

CAIRNS HARDWARE ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT - 163 Scott Street - PO Box 5553 Cairns QLD 4870

Contact Email Phone
Customer Account Enquiries email/debtors)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4280 5210 / Fax: (07) 4280 5398
Supplier Account Enquiries email/creditors)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4280 5220 / Fax: (07) 4280 5398

 

HARDWARE QUOTES & ORDERS

Contact Email Phone
Quotes & Orders Manager: John Sadek email/jsadek)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2240
Remote Area Sales: Darryl Power  email/dpower)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2202
Aaron Karbhari email/akarbhari)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2208
Glen Pavey email/gpavey)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2213
Steve Womersley  email/swomersley)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2209
Alan Robson  email/arobson)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2210
For all general quotes or if you are unsure which department, please email  email/quotes)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2200

 

AREA SALES MANAGERS

Contact Email Phone
Chris Atkins email/catkins)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0448 004 729
Wayne Quirk email/wquirk)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0418 165 471
Peter Vicary email/pvicary)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0488 123 993
Michael Fullerton email/mfullerton)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0400 917 286
Ricky Mellor email/rmellor)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0428 596 772
Kate Fern email/kfern)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0417 937 683
Remote Account Manager: Mick Volp email/mvolp)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0408 770 176
Michael Boyd email/mboyd)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0427 473 036
Renae Montague email/rmontague)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0419 727 962

 

HARDWARE TRADE CENTRE - 34-35 Lynch Street Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4280 5565

Contact Email Phone
Trade Centre Manager: William Reid (Bill) email/wreid)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0400 572 283

 

EXPORT SALES - 146 Scott Street Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4040 2271

Contact Email Phone
Export Division: Alan Robson email/export)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2200

 

CAIRNS - PLASTERBOARD CENTRE - 5 Elphinstone Close Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4252 8300

Contact Email Phone
Plasterboard Specialist: Glenn Campbell email/gcampbell)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0456 815 344

 

CAIRNS - PAINTSTATION - 165-167 Scott Street Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4280 9900

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Fiona Douglas email/fdouglas)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0417 444 854
Automotive Paints: Jimmy Ether email/autopaint)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4280 9900

 

CAIRNS - TOOLSHOP - 176 Lyons Street Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4050 7200

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Robbie Douglas email/rdouglas)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0437 582 865

 

CAIRNS - BATHROOM & KITCHEN SHOP - 172 Lyons Street Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4080 7000

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Michael Etherington email/metherington)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0418 871 123
Sales Assistant: Kathryn Ferguson email/kferguson)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0458 034 144
Sales Assistant: Travis Bain email/tbain)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4080 7000
Sales Assistant: Victor Jankowski email/vjankowski)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4080 7000
Sales Assistant: Michelle Sherman email/msherman)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4080 7000
Sales Assistant: Debbie Kettles email/dkettles)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4080 7000
Sales Assistant: Solomon Henderson email/shenderson)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4080 7000

 

CAIRNS - DOORS AND WINDOWS - Cnr Scott & Wellington Streets Cairns 4870 Ph: 4280 5600

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Nathan White email/nwhite)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0419 973 131
Sales Rep: Renae Montague email/rmontague)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0419 727 962
Sales Rep: Lee Robinson email/lrobinson)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob:  0408 733 319
Sales/Quoting: Nigel Hawkett email/nhawkett)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4280 5600

 

CAIRNS - DOOR SHOP - (Now merged with DOORS AND WINDOWS)

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Nathan White email/nwhite)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0419 973 131
Door Frame Manufacturing: Ronnie Kabbout email/rkabbout)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4035 7510
Sales/Quoting: Tony Kelly email/tkelly)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0499 000 072

 

CAIRNS - ROOF SHOP - 28 Lynch Street Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4042 8900

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Guido Behrndt email/gbehrndt)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0447 429 498
Sales/Quoting: Enquiries email/roofing)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4042 8900

 

CAIRNS - ROOF TRUSS - 60-92 Cook Street Portsmith QLD 4870 Ph: 4035 7500

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Jay Kennedy email/jkennedy)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0418 993 793
Senior Estimator/Detailer: Warren Joass email/wjoass)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4035 7500

 

SMITHFIELD - HARDWARE STORE - 10-12 Salvado Drive Smithfield QLD 4878 Ph: 4038 5300

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Alan Fricker email/africker)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0427 103 933
Area Sales Manager: Chris Atkins email/catkins)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0448 004 729

 

EDMONTON - HARDWARE STORE - Robert Road (Cnr Supply) Edmonton QLD 4869 Ph: 4040 3500

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Jing Tan email/jtan)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0482 828 200

 

INNISFAIL - HARDWARE STORE - 93 Ernest Street Innisfail QLD 4860 Ph: 4078 0600

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Kaylene Lowman email/klowman)(cairnshardware.com.au  Mob: 0448 402 012
Sales/Quoting: Enquiries email/innisfail)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 3500

 

TABLELAND HARDWARE MAREEBA - 26 James Street Mareeba QLD 4880 Ph: 4086 5100

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Trevor Howkee email/thowkee)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0448 402 012

 

TABLELAND HARDWARE - ATHERTON - 79-85 Grove Street Atherton QLD 4883 Ph: 4089 2800

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Henry Van Der Zant email/hvanderzant)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0419 732 818

 

MOSSMAN HARDWARE - 2 Mill Street Mossman QLD 4873 Ph: 4084 1800

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Amber Rich email/arich)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0437 424 465
Assistant Manager: Dale Bishop email/dbishop)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4084 1800

 

COOKTOWN HARDWARE RETAIL STORE - 48 Charlotte Street Cooktown 4895 Ph: 4043 0400

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Wayne Hunt email/whunt)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0439 652 295

 

波多野结系列无码观看/在线看片免费人成视频/日本一本一道久久香蕉/秋葵视频